

## Annual Meeting September 1, 2020 Minutes

The 2020 Annual Meeting was held via Zoom with Colin Massey serving as Host.

**Call to Order.** President Kathryn Birkhead called the meeting to order at 6:37 pm.

## Election of 2021 officers

The following slate was presented by the Nominating Committee for consideration by the membership:

- President: Kathryn Birkhead (2<sup>nd</sup> year)
- Vice president: Karen Hanna-Towne
- Secretary: Kim Hughes
- Treasurer: Wanda Gore
- Assistant treasurer: Jill King
- Members at large: Randy Butler, LaDeana Mullinix, Jim Sposato

Motion by Chris Bell to accept the slate as presented. Seconded by Susie McKinney. Kathryn invited nominations from the floor. Colin launched a poll with the options of accepting the slate as presented or making a nomination from the floor. Motion carried to accept the slate as presented.

## Adjournment

There being no further business and with a motion to adjourn, the 2020 Annual Meeting adjourned at 6:40pm.

Respectfully Submitted, Ruthanne Hill Secretary